Wir sind
  für Sie da.
   
plok personal gmbH augsburg@plok-personal.de
Schaezlerstraße 2 Tel.: 08 21 / 45 53 30 - 0
86150 Augsburg Fax.: 08 21 / 45 53 30 - 10
Eduard Oktay

Eduard Oktay

Geschäftsführung/Personaldisposition

eduard.oktay@plok-personal.de

Marco Plenert

Marco Plenert

Geschäftsführung/Personaldisposition

marco.plenert@plok-personal.de

Sabrina Ross

Sabrina Ross

Personaldisponentin

sabrina.ross@plok-personal.de

Michaela Haupenthal

Michaela Haupenthal

Personaldisponentin

michaela.haupenthal@plok-personal.de

Julia Martin

Julia Martin

Personaldisponentin

julia.martin@plok-personal.de

Gabriele März

Gabriele März

Vertrieb

gabriele.maerz@plok-personal.de

Corinna Gnann

Corinna Gnann

Leiterin der Verwaltung

corinna.gnann@plok-personal.de

Iris Gaschler

Iris Gaschler

Sachbearbeitung

iris.gaschler@plok-personal.de

Carina Titze

Carina Titze

Sachbearbeitung

carina.titze@plok-personal.de

Janine Bieber

Janine Bieber

Auszubildende

janine.bieber@plok-personal.de

Sara Seddik

Sara Seddik

Auszubildende

sara.seddik@plok-personal.de

Impressum | AGB | © plok personal, 2012